Chris Bernard (2018)
cbernard777@msn.com
5461 Loganberry Circle
Rice, MN 56367
259-8581 (C)

 

Rose Blascziek (2018)
18375 County Road 154
Avon, MN 56310
845-2231 (H) 239-5155 (C)
Email: Blasczie@albanytel.com

 

Lenore Dawson (2016)
38461 Tamarack Ln, Avon, MN 56310
746-2574 (H)  249-7240 (C)
dawsonmyles@gmail.com

 

Joyce Ebnet (2016)
1432 70th Ave, Holdingford, MN 56340
573-2207 (H) (718) 908-5090 (C)
jade@sytekcom.com

 

Ramona Fedor (2018)
16893 440th St. Holdingford, MN 56340
746-2395 (H) 333-3433 (C)
happyrockfarm@gmail.com

 

Charmaine Hanson (2017) Board Secretary
35561 Cnty Rd 155, Avon, MN 56310
356-7107 (H) 250-8018 (C)
hansons@q.com

 

Joyce Hess (2018)
18331 County Road 154
Avon, 56310
845-4393 (H)
Email: DJHess@albanytel.com

 

Carlena R. Johnson (2018)
PO. Box 85/220 Washington St.
Holdingford, Mn 56340
492-8996 (C)
Email: weeblessings4@gmail.com

 

Jenna Koester (2016)
43199 155th Ave., Holdingford, MN 56340
232-9553 (C)
jennakoes5@hotmail.com

 

Doug Legatt (2017) Executive Committee
41524 165th Ave., Holdingford, MN 56340
250-2855 (C)
legattland@yahoo.com

 

Sue Marstein (2018)
Box 251 Holdingford MN 56340
746-2787 (H) 492-3113(C)
E-mail smaymar@hotmail.com

 

Maurice (Maury) Meyer (2018)
13005 County Road 3
Avon, MN 56310
363-4556 (H) 290-1283 (C)
Email: ML-Meyer@hotmail.com

 

Irene Schmidt (2016)
9246 Cnty Rd 17, Rice, MN 56367
393-2472 (H) 290-1395 (C)
schmidtir@jetup.net

 

Mary Stalberger (2017)
PO Box 335, Holdingford, MN 56340
746-2637 (H) 252-1670 X7279 (W)
mkstalberger@hotmail.com

 

Rosanne Voss (2017)
PO Box 97, Holdingford, MN 56340
573-2068 (H) 248-8910 (C)
746-2962 (W)
crvoss@sytekcom.com

 

Dennis Wentland (2016) Vice Chair
43504 165th Ave.  PO Box 256
Holdingford, MN 56340
746-2483 (H) 292-0131 (C)
wentlanddennis@gmail.com

 

Advisory Members

 

Joe Christensen (2016) Board Chair
38917 Timber Road Avon, MN 56310
(320) 746-2619 res (320) 493-8874 cell
jmc@cloudnet.com

 

Judy Heitzman (2016) Board Treasurer
14836 Cty Rd 151, Avon, MN 56310
(320) 746-2361 res (320) 356-7334 work
(320) 356-7328 fax

 

(H) Home phone
(C) Cell phone
(W) Work phone